What if I accidentally send an alert?

Revolar is designed to make the chances of an accidental alert as minimal as possible. A concave button and multi-press alert system makes false alerts rare. It also takes a bit of pressure and speed to press the button twice or more, similar to a mouse or trackpad.

In the event of an accidental alert, you can easily cancel the alert from the Revolar app. Your contacts will then be notified that you’ve canceled the alert. Please ensure that you’ve enabled notifications for the Revolar app.

Have more questions? Submit a request